Get In Touch:

 

Metrodent Contacts

General Enquiries

01484 461616

sales@metrodent.com

Technical Support

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715

mark@metrodent.com

HR Department

Zoe Taylor 01484 466706

zoe@metrodent.com

General Manager

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715

mark@metrodent.com

Financial Director

Michael Toon 01484 461616

mike@metrodent.com

Accounts Department

Kath Vant 01484 466716

kath@metrodent.com

Maintenance Department

James McPhillips 01484 466714

maintenance@metrodent.com

Quality Control Manager

Clive Atkinson 01484 466718

clive@metrodent.com

Managing Director

Garry Needham 01484 461616

garry.needham@metrodent.com

Sales & Enquiries

Sales Orderline

Sales Team 01484 466700

sales@metrodent.com

Digital Support – CAD/CAM and 3D Printing

David North 07931 766438

david.north@metrodent.com

Clinical

Sales Enquiries 01484 466700

sales@metrodent.com

Logistics Driver

Rodney Lumb 07767 606643

rodney.lumb@metrodent.com

Tooth Department

Sales and Enquiries 01484 466704

toothdept@metrodent.com

Export Department Sales and Enquiries

Export Department 01484 466707

export@metrodent.com

Area Sales Representative (South West)

Mike Allen 07931 766439

michael.allen@metrodent.com

Key Account Managers

South East Central

Samantha Carter 07834 728131

sam.carter@metrodent.com

South East Central

Ashleigh Hastie 07736 451594

ashleigh.hastie@metrodent.com