Get In Touch:

 

Metrodent Contacts

General Enquiries 

01484 461616  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

sales@metrodent.com

Technical Support

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

mark@metrodent.com

HR Department

Zoe Taylor 01484 466706  (Weekdays 9 to 4.30pm)

zoe@metrodent.com

General Manager

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

mark@metrodent.com

Accounts Department

Kath Vant 01484 466716  (Weekdays 9 to 4.30pm)

kath@metrodent.com

Maintenance Department

James McPhillips 01484 466714  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

maintenance@metrodent.com

Quality Control Manager

Matthew Needham 01484 466728  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

matthew.needham@metrodent.com

Managing Director

Garry Needham 01484 461616  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

garry.needham@metrodent.com

Sales & Enquiries

Sales Orderline

Sales Team 01484 466700  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

sales@metrodent.com

Tooth Department

Sales and Enquiries 01484 466704  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

toothdept@metrodent.com

Clinical

Sales Enquiries 01484 466700  (Weekdays 9 to 5pm)

sales@metrodent.com

Logistics Driver

Rodney Lumb 07767 606643

rodney.lumb@metrodent.com

Export Sales and Enquiries

Export 01484 466707  (Weekdays 9 to 4.30pm)

export@metrodent.com

Area Sales Representative (South West)

Mike Allen 07931 766439

michael.allen@metrodent.com

Area Sales Representative (Midlands)

Digital/Technical Support 

David North 07931 766438

david.north@metrodent.com

Area Sales Representative (Scotland/NI)

Digital/Technical Support 

Andrew Ruickbie 07708 873702

andrew.ruickbie@metrodent.com