Get In Touch:

 

Metrodent Contacts

General Enquiries

01484 461616

sales@metrodent.com

Technical Support

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715

mark@metrodent.com

HR Department

Zoe Taylor 01484 466706

zoe@metrodent.com

General Manager

Mark Mitchell 01484 466715

mark@metrodent.com

Financial Director

Michael Toon 01484 461616

mike@metrodent.com

Logistics/Driver

Rodney Lumb 07767 606643

rodney.lumb@metrodent.com

Accounts Department

Jackie Reid 01484 466702

jackie@metrodent.com

Maintenance Department

Simon Turner 01484 466703

maintenance@metrodent.com

Quality Control Manager

Clive Atkinson 01484 466718

clive@metrodent.com

Managing Director

Garry Needham 01484 461616

garry.needham@metrodent.com

Sales Manager

Sean McMoran 01484 466717

sean.mcmoran@metrodent.com

Logistics/Driver

Terry Stickells 07751 856039

terry.stickels@metrodent.com

Sales & Enquiries

Sales Orderline

Sales Team 01484 466700

sales@metrodent.com

Digital Support – CAD/CAM and 3D Printing

David North 07931 766438

david.north@metrodent.com

Clinical

Sales Enquiries 01484 466700

sales@metrodent.com

Tooth Department

Sales and Enquiries 01484 466704

toothdept@metrodent.com

Export Department Sales and Enquiries

Export Department 01484 466707

export@metrodent.com

On the road with your local Metrodent
Sales Representatives

Scotland/Northern Ireland

Gordon McKinnie 07931 766436

gordon.mckinnie@metrodent.com

South West

Mike Allen 07931 766439

michael.allen@metrodent.com

South East

David Daubney 07984 994255

david.daubney@metrodent.com

North

George Martin 07931 766437

george.martin@metrodent.com

Logistics/Driver

Terry Stickells 07751 856039

terry.stickells@metrodent.com

Midlands

David North 07931 766438

david.north@metrodent.com

Key Account Managers

South East Central

Samantha Carter 07834 728131

sam.carter@metrodent.com

South East Central

Ashleigh Hastie 07736 451594

ashleigh.hastie@metrodent.com